Welcome to our plumbing services website servicing the entire City of Johannesburg.
Destiny PlumbingDestiny PlumbingDestiny Plumbing
+27 73 698 9277
info@destinyplumbing.co.za
17 Hugo St, Vandia Grove, Randburg, 2162
Destiny PlumbingDestiny PlumbingDestiny Plumbing

Reviews

We have many reviews from our satisfied clients.

Below are some of our most recent reviews that our clients left on Google about each of their experience working with us. We mean it when we say “we care about your overall experience with us“.

EXCELLENT
108 reviews on
Deepu Babu
Deepu Babu
30/08/2023
Great communication with Prince from start to finish. Installation and repair was quick, clean and efficient. Will definitely recommend
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
23/08/2023
On time super reliable and very reasonable! I was initially disappointed by another plumber and fortunately came across Destiny.
Nickey Zeeman
Nickey Zeeman
15/08/2023
What an awesome experience we just had with Prince. From first interaction till completion Prince was very professional and effeciant. He was upfront regarding costs and throughout the the process explained what he was doing. It is so difficult to find service providers these days who are still very passionate about their profession and customer service, and Prince from Destiny Plumbing is definitely one of those who cares.
john msokeri
john msokeri
05/08/2023
Thank u guys. Looking forward to call u if l need another help .on time
Suhail Dinat
Suhail Dinat
14/06/2023
Afzal Ismail
Afzal Ismail
11/06/2023
Excellent, professional and prompt service. Was able to resolve my issue and I am happy with the workmanship.
Francois Smith
Francois Smith
21/05/2023
Phumzile Siwela
Phumzile Siwela
19/05/2023
Fantastic service! Had a pipe burst in the roof this morning . Plumber attended very promptly, diagnosed the problem, repaired, removed all the wet insulation and soaked up the water in roof space. Very polite and courteous. Great price, too. Highly recommend this service!